I have my dollhouse room in my new house almost the way I want it. There’s a big closet with lots of storage for my supplies, and room to work on and display the houses.

IMG_6569

IMG_6570

Note that one of my cats has already decided where he needs to be.

I also am getting my miniatures “mojo” back. I’ll go for stretches not interested in projects at all, or wondering why I have so many minis. 🙂 Then creativity hits me again, and I’m back to work.

I have the RGT half-inch scale bungalow here on my worktable to furnish and decorate the inside. Almost done with that–have finishing touches to add.

Next I have a very small half-inch scale cottage I’m trying to fix up (it’s sitting on the white step stool in the first photo). And then I might actually finally pull out the Beacon Hill and start it up! (maybe)

